What I’m Reading Right Now

Standard

As of today, I’m reading four books, with another one scheduled for tomorrow.

Yesterday, I started reading ‘Hunting Lila’, as it is the book of the month at the Goodreads group I participate in. I’ve only read the first chapter, so I don’t have an opinion on that book yet. I also started reading ‘Sentinel’, by Jennifer L. Armentrout. I wasn’t planning on starting it just yet, but I couldn’t help myself, I just had to start it. I’m already halfway through, and I’m really enjoying that one. Unless the ending is a complete wreck, I’ll be sad to finish this series.

 

Today, I’m starting ‘Linger’, by Maggie Stiefvater. I read the first book in that series a long time ago, so I don’t really remember the details of what happened in ‘Shiver’. Tomorrow, I’ll be starting ‘Crown Of Midnight’, by Sarah J. Maas, and I’m really excited about that.

 

Oh, and I’m also reading a book by a Brazilian author (yes, I’m Brazilian). Sadly, he has not been translated into English (yet, I hope). His very first book was translated into German. It is a quite fascinating story, but I’m not sure I’ll post a review for it, as I don’t know if it’s fair to review a book most of my eventual readers won’t be able to read…

 

Leave a Reply

