Book Schedule: November

Standard

I thought I’d post here my reading schedule for the month of November. I have several buddy reads scheduled on Goodreads. Because I’m participating in a sequel challenge, nearly all of the books I already know I will read this month are sequels.

Read:

* Natural Born Angel (Immortal City #2), by Scott Speer.

* Blood Bound (Unbound #1), by Rachel Vincent.

* Sentinel (Covenant #5), by Jennifer L. Armentrout (reviewed in the previous entry).

 

Currently Reading:

* Anjos Da Morte (Filhos do Éden #2), by Eduardo Spohr (this is the book in Portuguese I mentioned in a previous entry).

* Hunting Lila (Lila #1), by Sarah Alderson.

* The Crown Of Embers (Fire and Thorns #2), by Rae Carson.

* Linger (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #2), by Maggie Stiefvater.

* Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass #2), by Sarah J. Maas.

 

To Read (buddy reads already scheduled):

* Bloodrose (Nightshade #3), by Andrea Cremer.

* Allegiant (Divergent #3), by Veronica Roth.

* The Chaos of Stars, by Kiersten White.

* Dead Silence (The Body Finder #4), by Kimberly Derting.

* Legacy (Night School #2), by C. J. Daugherty.

* UnSouled (Unwind #3), by Neal Shusterman.

* Reached (Matched #3), by Ally Condie.

* Shadow Bound (Unbound #2), by Rachel Vincent.

That’s quite a lot of books, right? I confess I look at my Excel spreadsheet and get quite daunted by the amount of books already schedules. But then I remember that I spend a lot of time reading, so I guess it’ll be okay. And, of course, I’ll probably decide that I can’t wait to read a given book and just squeeze it in (that’s what happened to Sentinel).

Leave a Reply

