The Monday Agenda #2

Standard

Another week is beginning, so it’s time to plan it! But before we get to that, let’s take a look back at last week’s agenda. This past week was quite busy, but I managed to read what I had planned.

Did I Read All I Had Planned To?

Yep! I even started an extra book, which will be posted below.

What Am I Currently Reading?

Today, I finished the last book planned for the week, and that was Gravity. The review is already written and will go live on Tuesday. Immediately after I finished that, I started to read Endless, an ARC from NetGalley. If everything goes according to plan, I should finish it until Tuesday.

Endless

What’s On The Agenda?

This coming week promises to be quite busy. I intend to finish Endless before Wednesday. I guess you could say that this week will really kick off on Wednesday. I have a buddy read for The Summer I Found You, another ARC obtained thanks to NetGalley, which sounds really promising. On the following day, the 16th, I have another buddy read, this time for Paranormalcy. After that, on the 18th, I am scheduled to read Fangirl, and, two days after that, Everblue. As this week is so busy, I don’t think I’ll be able to squeeze anything in, but let’s see how that goes!

The Summer I Found You Paranormalcy (Paranormalcy, #1) Fangirl Everblue (Mer Tales, #1)

Leave a Reply

